Constitution :Administrative Committee

The following shall be the member of Administrative Committee

1The Pro Vice Chancellor or the Dean of Faculty Affairs in his absence will be the Chairman.
2All Deans of the University.
3The Controller of Examinations of the University.
4The Controller of Finance of the University.
5The Registrar of the University shall be the Secretary.