New Course started (2018-19): M.Sc. Physics (Specialization in Electronics)  |    Application Form for Admission under NRI/Kashmiri Migrants Quota in B.Tech. Ist year  |    5th IEEE International Conference on Electrical, Electronics and Computer Engineering (UPCON-2018)


Chancellor His Excellency - Shri Ram Naik, Governor of Uttar Pradesh
Vice-Chancellor Prof. Sri Niwas Singh
Registrar Prof. U. C. Jaiswal
Dy. Registrar Sr. M.K. Srivastava
Controller of Finance Sri. Jairam Singh
System Manager/ Engineer Sri D.K. Mishra
Physical Training Instructor Sri Arun Kumar Singh
Assistant Engineer Sri Amit Shanker
Medical Officer Dr. Arvind Kumar Pandey
Dr. (Mrs.) Reena Banka
Store Officer Sri Surendra Srivastava
Programmer Dr. Vishnu Swaroop
Sri Ajay Pratap Singh
Workshop Superintendent Sr. Anjani Kumar Singh
Academic Administration
Dean PGS & R&D Prof. D.K. Dwivedi
Dean UGS& E Prof. R. K. Chauhan
OSD PGS& R&D Dr. Krishna Kumar
OSD UGS & E Sri R.K. Dwivedi
Chief Warden Prof. A.N. Tiwari
Dean, Student's Affairs Prof. A.N. Tiwari
Dean of Faculty Affairs Prof. D.K. Singh
Assistant Dean of Student Affairs Sri Jay Prakash
OSD, Student Affairs Sri Anupam Sahu
Dean of Planning, Resource Generation and Alumni Relations Sri Ram Dular
OSD, Alumni Affairs Sri D. S. Singh
Professor Incharge Infrastructure Sri Ram Dular
Coordinator(QIP) Prof. S.K. Srivastava
Head, Electronics & Comm. Engg. Prof. Sanjay Kumar Soni
Head, Mechanical Engg. Prof. S.C. Jaiswal
Head, Electrical Engg. Prof. S. K. Srivastava
Head, Computer Sc. & Engg. Prof. Rakesh Kumar
Head, Civil Engg. Prof. Govind Pandey
Head, Chemical Engg. Dr. P.P. Pandey
Head, Applied Science Dr. D. Kandu
Coordinator, Centre for Management Studies Prof. A.K. Daniel
Proctor Prof. P.K. Singh
Chairman, ITRC Prof. S.P. Singh
O.C. Library Dr. Manish Kumar
Chairman, Medical Committee Prof. A.K. Daniel
Chairman, C.S.A. Prof. Rakesh Kumar
Vice Chairman, CSÁ Dr. Diwakar Yadav
Vice Chairman, CSÁ Dr. B.K. Pandey
OSD, CSA Dr. Abhijeet Mishra
O.C. Vehicle Dr. R. K. Shukla
O.C. Telephone Dr. Manish Kumar
O.C. Guest House Dr. Harish Chandra
O.C. Civil Construction & Maintenance Dr. A. K. Mishra
O.C. Electrical Maintenance Sri. K. P. Singh
O.C. Security Dr. Brijesh Kumar
O.C. Horticulture Dr. Amit Kumar Barnwal
Nodal Officer (Scholarship) Shi Jay Prakash
O.C. University Website Sri Rohit Kumar Tiwari
Webmaster, University Website Sri D.K. Mishra
Faculty Incharge Workshop Sri R.N. Mall
Examination Cell
Controller of Examination Prof. S.M. Ali Jawaid
Additional Controller of Examination  Shi S. N. Chaudhary
Dr. P.P. Pande
Dy. Controller of Examination Sri Muzammil Hasan
Dr. Harish Chandra
Sri Sunil Kumar Yadav
Hostels Warden/Assistant Wardens
Subhash Bhawan 1. Sri. S.N. Chaudhary,
Assoc. Prof.,Civil Engg.
2. Dr. B.K. Pandey,
Assoc. Prof., Applied Sc.
Raman Bhawan 1. Dr. S.P. Singh,
Prof. CSE
2. Dr. Awadhesh kumar,
Assist. Prof., EE
Vishveswaraya Bhawan 1. Dr. U.C. Jaiswal.
Prof. CSE
2. Dr. A.K. Baranwal,
Assist. Prof. Applied Sc.
3. Dr. Abhishek kumar Gupta,
Assist. Prof. Applied Sc.
Tagore Bhawan 1. Sri. K.P. Singh,
Assoc. Prof.,EE
2. Sri. Jay Prakash,
Assist. Prof. CSE
Ambedkar Bhawan 1. Dr. R.K. Shukla,
Assoc. Prof.,CE
2. Sr. M.K. Srivastava,
Assist prof.,CSE
Tilak Bhawan 1. Dr. S. N. Singh,
Assoc. Prof, Applies Sc.
2. Dr. Sudhanshu Verma,
Assist. Prof. ,ECE
Ramanujam Bhawan 1. Sri. D.S. Singh,
Assoc. Prof.,CSE
2. Dr Vinay Bhusan Chauhan,
Assist. Prof.,CE
Saraswati  Bhawan 1. Sri. G.S. Tripathi,
Assoc. Prof.,ECE
2. Ms. Shweta Yadav,
Assist. Prof.,CE
Sarojani  Bhawan 1. Smt. Meenu,
Assist. Prof., CSE
2. Dr. Harsh Chandra,
Assist. Prof., Applied Sc.
Kalpana  Chawla   Bhawan 1. Dr. Govind Pandey,
Prof. CE
2 .Dr. Swati Gangwar, ,ME
Kasturaba Bhawan 1. Dr. Brijesh Kumar,
Assoc. Prof.,ECE
2. Dr. Prabhakar Tiwari,
Assoc. Prof.,EE
Faculty Incharge (Sub-Councils/Cells/Clubs of C.S.A. )
Sports Sub Council Faculty In charge: Dr. Brijesh Kumar
Member: 1. Dr. Swati Gangwar
2. Dr. Krishna Kumar
3. Sri Anupam Sahu
4. Sri Dheerendra Singh
Cultural Sub Council Faculty In charge: Dr. B.K. Pandey
Member : 1. Dr. Harish Chandra
2. Sri Sushil Kumar Saroj
3. Dr. Jyoti
4. Dr. Abhishek Kumar Gupta
Technical Sub-Council  Faculty In charge: Dr. Diwakar Yadav
Member: 1. Dr. Manish Kumar
2. Dr. Sneha Gupta
3. Ms. Sweta Yadav
4. Dr. Dharmendra Kumar
Dr. S. N. Singh
NCC Cell Faculty In charge: 1. Mr. K.B. Sahay
2. Mrs. Meenu
Day Scholar Club Faculty In charge: Dr. Ram Keval
NSS Cell Coordinator Dr. Rajesh Kumar Verma
Program Officers 1. Sri Madan Chandra
2. Sri Shekhar Yadav
3. Sri Laxmikant Yaday
4. Dr. Pradeep Muley
5. Dr. Navdeep Singh
6. Sri Vikas Kumar
7. Miss Sweta Yadav
8. Sri Anupam Sahu
9. Dr. Abhishek Kumar Gupta
10. Sri Prashant Saini
10. Dr. Ram Keval
11. Sri Anupam Sahu
12. Dr. Ravi Shanker
13. Sri Sushil Kumar Saroj
Resident Scholar Club Faculty In charge: Warden of the each Hostel
Legal Officer
Legal Officer Sri Surendra Srivastava
University Relation Officer
University Relation Officer Sri. D.S. Singh
Incharge Cleaning/Lawn Maintenance
Incharge Cleaning/Lawn Maintenance Prof. Shiva Prakash
Nodal Information Officer
Nodal Information Officer Sri Rajeshwar Nath Tripathi, Internal Auditor
First Appellate Officer
First Appellate Officer Prof U.C. Jaiswal, Registrar