University Central Administration

Chancellor His Excellency - Smt. Anandiben Patel, Governor of Uttar Pradesh
Vice-Chancellor Prof. J. P. Saini
Registrar Dr. Jay Prakash
Deputy Registrar Dr. Devendra Kumar Goswami
Assistant Registrar (Administration and PA to VC) Sri Pradeep Kant Singh
Controller of Finance
Controller of Finance Sri Amar Singh
Dean of Student's Affairs Prof. A.N. Tiwari
Dean of Faculty Affairs Prof. U.C. Jaiswal
Dean of Planning, Resource Generation and Alumni Affairs Prof. Govind Pandey
Dean of Under Graduate Studies and Entrepreneurship Prof. P.K. Singh
Dean of Post Graduate Studies and Research and Development Prof. Sanjay Mishra
Associate Deans
Associate Dean, Student Affairs Dr. R. K. Dwivedi
Associate Dean, Hostel Affairs Dr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav
Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies Dr. D.S. Singh
Assistant Dean, Undergraduate Studies Dr. Dharmendar Kumar
Associate Dean, Postgraduate Studies Dr. Krishna Kumar
Associate Dean, Civil Works Dr. Vinay Bhushan Chauhan
Associate Dean, Digital Infrastructure Dr. V.L. Gole
Associate Dean, Electrical and Air Conditioning Dr. Shekhar Yadav
Proctor Prof. A. K. Pandey
Head of Departments
Head, Electronics & Comm. Engg. Prof. S. K. Soni
Head, Mechanical Engg. Prof. Jeeoot Singh
Head, Electrical Engg. Prof. V.K. Giri
Head, Computer Sc. & Engg. Prof. Udai Shanker
Head, Civil Engg. Prof. A. K. Mishra
Head, Chemical Engg. Dr. Vitthal L. Gole
Head, Information Technology & Computer Application Prof. Shiva Prakash
Head, Physics and Materiel Science Deptt Prof. D.K. Dwivedi
Head, Humanities & Management Science Dr. S. N. Singh
Head, Mathematics and Scientific Computing Dr. V.K. Mishra
Head, Chemistry and Environmental Science Dr. P.P. Pandey
Chairman/Office Incharge
Chairman, ITRC Prof. U.C. Jaiswal
Deputy Chairman, ITRC Sri. D.S. Singh
Coordinator, QIP Prof. D. K. Dwivedi
Chairman, Medical Committee Prof. V. K. Dwivedi
Chairman, C.S.A. Prof. Rakesh Kumar
Vice Chairman, CSA Dr. Rajan Mishra
Vice Chairman, CSA Dr. Harish Chandra
OSD, CSA Dr. Abhijeet Mishra
O.C. Vehicle Shri Sunil Kumar Yadav
O.C. Guest House Dr. Harish Chandra
O.C. Security Dr. Amit Kumar Baranwal
O.C. Horticulture Dr. Harish Chandra
Nodal Officer (Scholarship) Dr. R. K. Dwivedi
O.C. University Website Sri Rohit Kumar Tiwari
Webmaster, University Website Sri . Ajay Pratap Singh
Incharge Cleaning/Lawn Maintenance Dr. Harish Chandra
System Manager Sri D.K. Mishra
Assistant Engineer Sri Amit Shanker
Medical Officer Dr. Arvind Kumar Pandey
Dr. (Mrs.) Reena Banka
Store Officer Sri Surendra Srivastava
Physical Training Instructor Sri Arun Kumar Singh
Programmer Dr. Vishnu Swaroop
Sri Ajay Pratap Singh
Workshop Superintendent Sr. Anjani Kumar Singh
Legal Officer Sri Surendra Srivastava
University Relation Officer Dr. Abhijit Mishra
Nodal Information Officer Dr. Devendra Kumar Goswami
Assistant Public Information Officer Sri. Jitendra Kumar Mishra
First Appellate Officer Dr. Jay Prakash
Chief Warden and Wardens
Chief Warden Prof. A.N. Tiwari
Warden, Subhash Bhawan Dr. Rohit Kumar Tiwari
Dr. Anupam Sahu
Warden, Raman Bhawan Dr. V. L. Gole
Dr. Navdeep Singh
Dr. Vinay Bhushan Chauhan
Warden, Vishveswaraya Bhawan Dr. A.K. Barnwal
Dr. Ram Keval
Warden, Tagore Bhawan Dr. P. P. Pande
Dr. Harish Chandra
Warden, Ambedkar Bhawan Dr. Rajan Mishra
Dr. Dharmendra Kumar
Shri Dheerendra Singh
Warden, Tilak Bhawan Dr. Sudhanshu Verma
Dr Ravi Shanker
Warden, Ramanujam Bhawan Shri Manish Kumar Srivastava
Dr. R. B. Prasad
Warden, Saraswati Bhawan Smt. Meenu,
Dr. B. P. Pandey
Dr. Bharati Shukla
Warden, Sarojani Bhawan Dr. Rajesh Kumar Yadav
Dr. Jyoti
Dr. Priyanka Rai
Warden, Kalpana Chawla Bhawan Dr. Krishna Kumar
Dr. Shekhar Yadav
Dr. Kahkashan Khan
Kasturaba Bhawan Dr. Pooja Lohia
Dr. Abhishek Kumar Gupta
Controller of Examination
Controller of Examination Prof. P. P. Pande
Additional Controller of Examination Dr. D. S. Singh,
Dy. Controller of Examination Dr. Ravi Shanker
Dr. Harish Chandra
Dr. Gagandeep Bharti
Convener and Incharge for Different Sub-Councils/Clubs/Cells
S.No. Sub Council / Club / Cell Convener Faculty / Incharge / Co-ordinator
1 Sports Sub Council Dr. Rajan Mishra Sri Arun Kumar Singh (P.T.I)
2 Technical Sub Council Dr. Anupam Sahu (ECED)
3 Cultural Sub Council Dr. Harish Chandra Dr. Harish Chandra (MSCD)
4 Arts & Literary Sub Council Dr. Abhijit Mishra (HSSD)
5 Day Scholar Club Dr. Abhishek Kumar Gupta (PMSD)
6 Resident Scholar Club ------ Warden of Respective Hostels
Faculty Incharge (Sub-Councils/Cells/Clubs of C.S.A. )
S.No Designation Name Mob No.
Faculty/Officer-in-Charge for Different Council /Club /Cells
1. Sports Sub Council Officer In Charge Sri. Arun Kumar Singh 8765783686
Football (Boys /Girls ) Dr. Pradeep Muley (CED) 8765783705
Hockey (Boys /Girls ) Dr. Jyoti (CHED) 9235500558
Basketball (Boys /Girls ) Dr. Navdeep Singh (EED) 9235552351
Cricket (Boys /Girls) Sri. Sunil Kumar Yadav(MED) 9235552353
Volleyball (Boys /Girls ) Dr. Shekhar Yadav (EED) 8765783665
Badminton (Boys /Girls ) Dr. Harish Chandra (MSCD) 9235501647
Yoga Dr. Krishna Kumar (CESD) 9235552356
Chess, Carrom, Skating & Billiards Dr. Abhishek Kumar Gupta (PMSD) 8765783678
Table Tennis (Boys /Girls ) Dr. Ravi Shankar (CHED) 8765783671
Kabaddi (Boys /Girls) Dr. Ravi Kumar Gupta (HSSD) 9235552355
Track and Gymnasium Dr. Dheerandra Singh (MED) 9235552352
2. Cultural Sub Council Faculty In Charge Arts & Literary Dr. Harish Chandra (MSCD) 9235501647
Music Club Dr. Krishna Kumar (CESD) 9235552356
Dance Club Dr. Jyoti (CHED) 9235500558
Technical & Design Club Sri Sushil Kumar Saroj (CSED) 8765783676
Dramatics Club Dr. Bharti Shukla (MSD) 8318309525
Fine Arts & Photography Club Dr. A.K Baranwal (MSCD) 9235501646
Press Publicity & Media Club Dr. Abhijit Mishra (HMSD) 9235552357
3. Arts & Literary Sub Council Faculty In Charge Cultural Dr. Abhijit Mishra (HSSD) 9235552357
Editorial Board Dr. Abhijit Mishra (HSSD) 9235552357
Dr. Ravi Kumar Gupta (HSSD) 9235552355
Dr. Harish Chandra (MSCD) 9235501646
Dr. Priyanka Rai (HMSD) 8318552978
1.Malvika 2.Carvings 3.Pravah Dr. Abhijit Mishra (HSSD) 9235552357
Dr. Bharti Shukla (MSD) 8318309525
Sri Bijendra Kumar Puskar (MSD) 8381912495
Information Brochure Dr. Abhijit Mishra (HSSD)
Dr. Ugrasen (HMSD) 9532960122
Dr. Rohit Kumar Tiwari (CSED) 8765783673
Dr. R.K. Dwivedi (ITCA) 9235501648
Teresia Online Magazine Dr. Abhijit Mishra (HSSD) 9235552357
4. Technical Sub Council Faculty In Charge Dr. Anupam Sahu (ECED) 8765783685
Techsrijan Sri. Dhirendra Singh (MED) 9235552352
Dr. Shekhar Yadav (EED) 8765783665
Malaviyan Ace (PDC) Dr Prashant Saini (MED) 9235552360
Dr. Vinay Bhushan Chauhan (CED) 8765783857
Dr. Prateek Khare (CHED) 9235500509
Abhipran (SEB) Dr. R.K. Dwivedi (ITCA) 9235501648
Dr G.D. Bharti (ECED) 9235501650
Dr. Ravi Kumar Gupta (HMSD) 9235552355
Robomania (Robotics Cell) Dr B.P. Pandey (ECED) 8765783854
Sri Sushil Kumar Saroj (CSED) 8765783676
Innovation Cell Dr. Pradeep Muley (CED) 8765783705
Dr. Navdeep Singh (EED) 9235552351
Entrepreneurship Development Cell Dr R. B. Prasad (MED) 9235501649
Sri Bijendra Kumar Puskar (MSD) 8381912495
5. Day Scholar Club Faculty In Charge Dr. Abhishek Kumar Gupta (PMSD) 8765783678
6. Resident Scholar Club Faculty In charges Warden of the Respective Hostels.