Office of the Dean R&D and Professional Practices M.M.M. University of Technology, Gorakhpur

Letter No: MUT/ Dean R&D and PP/INC_166/ / 2025

Date: 06-05-2025

OFFICE ORDER

The following research scholars of different departments of the University are found eligible, based on their undertaking given for the pre-submission thesis presentation. They have published minimum required number of research publications out of his/her research work as per the PhD ordinances and existing authorship policy. This recommendation is subjected to the fulfillment of credits earned by the research scholars in the DRC of Even semester 2024-2025. The approval of the PhD thesis submission will be subjected to the decision of the forthcoming DRC of the student.

S. No	Name of Research Scholar	Roll No	Department
1.	Aayush Kumar	2022018001	CED, A
2.	Amit Sharma	2021038005	EED -
3.	Vikas Patel	2020038011	E&Ď
4.	Varsha Chaurasia	2019038002	EED
5.	Bhasker Pandey	2021048005	ECED
6.	Sunil Kumar Yadav	2018058006	MED
7.	Rasik Mohan Tiwari	2020058014	MED
8.	Santosh Kumar	2021058009	MED
9.	Santosh Kumar Gupta	2020058015	MED Ş
10.	Shweta Agrahari	2022108002	PMSD
11.	Sapana Yadav	2022108001	PMSD
12.	Rehana Shahin	2022128002	CESD
13.	Arbind Chaurasiya	2021098002	CESD
14.	Lacchita Soni	2020088003	MSCD
15.	Shivendra Kumar Gupta	2020088006	MSCD
16.	Akanksha Singh	2020088001	MSCD
17.	Ashish Ranjan Mishra	2020028002	CSED

(Dr. Navdeep Singh) Associate Dean R&D and PP

Letter No: MUT/ Dean R&D and PP/INC_166/ 12 / 2025

Copy to kind information and necessary action to: -

- 1. All Heads of Department
- 2. Controller of Examination
- 3. Controller of Finance,
- 4. Web master for uploading on the university website
- 5. P.A. to VC for kind information to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor

105 (Dr. Navdeep Singh)

Associate Dean R&D and PP

) (Prof. Rakesh Kumar) Dean R&D and PP

Date: 06-05-2025

(Prof. Rakesh Kumar) Dean R&D and PP