New Course started (2018-19): M.Sc. Physics (Specialization in Electronics)  |    National Conference on Recent Advances In Pure and Applied Mathematics  |    5th IEEE International Conference on Electrical, Electronics and Computer Engineering (UPCON-2018)

University Steering Committee

S.N. Vice- Chancellor Chairman
1 Registrar Member
2 Dean, Faculty Affairs Member
3 Dean, PGS & R&D Member
4 Dean, UGS & E Member
5 Dean, Student Affairs Member
6 Dean, Planning Member
7 Proctor Member
8 Coordinator, TEQIP-III Member
9 Controller of Examination Member
10 Chairman, Council of Student Activities Member
11 University Relation Officer Member
12 Chairman, ITRC Member
13 Chairman, Campus Development Cell Member
14 Chairman, Removal of Obsolesce Committee Member
15 Chairman, Training & Placement Member
16 Chairman, Design Innovation and Incubation Centre Member
17 Head, Computer Science & Engineering Member
18 Head, Electronics & Communication Engineering Member
19 Head, Civil Engineering Member
20 Head, Electrical Engineering Member
21 Head, Mechanical Engineering Member
22 Head, Chemical Engineering Member
23 Head, Applied Science Member
24 Coordinator, Centre of Management Studies Member
25 O/C, Electrical Maintenance Member
26 O/C, Civil Maintenance Member
27 O/C, Library Member
28 O/C, Guest House Member
29 O/C, Website Member
30 O/C, Vehicle Member
31 Workshop Superintendent Member