Interview, Written Test Schedule and List of Eligible Candidates for Assistant Professor (Contract) in Centre of Management Studies Department  |    Advertisement for Walk-in-interview for project Senior Research Fellow on 19/11/2018 at 9:30 AM

University Industry Interaction Cell

1. Prof. A.K. Pandey,Electrical Engg. Deptt. Chairman
2. Prof. A.K. Sharma, Computer Sc. & Engg. Deptt. Member
3. Dr. Vinay Bhushan Chauhan,Assistant Prof., Civil Engg. Deptt. Member
4. Sri. Manish Kumar Srivastava, Assistant Prof., Computer Sc. & Engg. Deptt. Member
5. Dr. Prabhakar Tiwari, Associate Prof., Electrical Engg. Deptt. Member
6. Dr. Dharmendra Kumar, Assistant Prof., Electronics Engg. Deptt. Member
7. Dr. Jeeoot Singh, Associate Prof., Mechanical Engg. Deptt. Member
8. Dr. Ravi Shankar, Assistant Ptof., Chemical Engg. Deptt. Member
9. Dr. Abhijit Mishra, Assistant Prof.,Applied Sc. Deptt. Member