Madan Mohan Malaviya University of Technology, Gorakhpur

Revised list Ph.D. session 2017-18

	Revised list Ph.D. session 2017-18					
Sn	Roll No	CandidateName	BranchName			
1		PRANJAL SAXENA	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING			
2	2017038002	AISHVARYA NARAIN	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING			
3	2017038003	RAJAN KUMAR	ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING			
4	2017058001	SUKRITI YADAV	MECHANICAL ENGINEERIN			
5		VIVEKANAND SHUKLA	MECHANICAL ENGINEERIN			
6		PRAKHAR KUMAR KHARWAR	MECHANICAL ENGINEERIN			
7		Ram Bilas Prasad	MECHANICAL ENGINEERIN			
8	2017058005		MECHANICAL ENGINEERIN			
9		RANVIJAY SINGH	CIVIL ENGINEERING			
10		AVINASH SINGH	CIVIL ENGINEERING			
11	2017018003	SHIVAM MANI TRIPATHI	CIVIL ENGINEERING			
12	2017018004		CIVIL ENGINEERING			
13	2017018005	Vinay Kumar Singh	CIVIL ENGINEERING			
14	2017018006	Madan Chand Maurya	CIVIL ENGINEERING			
15	2017048001	PRASHANT PANDEY	ELECTRONICES & COMMUNICATION ENGG			
16	2017048002	NARENDRA YADAVA	ELECTRONICES & COMMUNICATION ENGG			
17	2017048003		ELECTRONICES & COMMUNICATION ENGG			
18		SONAM TRIPATHI	ELECTRONICES & COMMUNICATION ENGG			
19		Sandeep Kuamr Ojha	ELECTRONICES & COMMUNICATION ENGG			
20		Gagandeep Bharti	ELECTRONICES & COMMUNICATION ENGG			
21	2017048007		ELECTRONICES & COMMUNICATION ENGG			
22		Rahul Mani Upadhyay	ELECTRONICES & COMMUNICATION ENGG			
23		SHASHANK SRIVASTVA	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
24	2017028002		COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
25	2017028003		COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
26	2017028004	ANSU KUMAR DWIVEDI	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
27		AMIT KUMAR GAUTAM	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
28	2017028006	Rajendra Kumar Dwivedi	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
29		Rohit Kumar Tiwari	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
30		Muzammil Hasan	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
31		Sushil Kumar Saroj	COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
32	2017028010		COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
33		VINOD BANIYA	APPLIED SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
34	2017008002	KIRAN	APPLIED SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
35	2017008003		APPLIED SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
36	2017008004	Sachin	APPLIED SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
37	2017008005	Surbhi Mishra	APPLIED SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			
38	2017008006	Amarnath	APPLIED SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING DEPTT			

