Date: Nov 19, 2019

As per the decision of Board of Management of our University, the Top 40 students (20 Boys and 20 Girls) who have taken <u>admission in B.Tech.-I</u> are to be felicitated on Foundation Day on Dec 1, 2019 with Android Tablets as per their MET rank. The following list is being published for verification by the Top MET rank holders who have taken admission in MMMUT. The listed students are required to sign the verification sheet available in the office of ITCA department at ITRC before Nov 23, 2019. If any male student has Gen Rank better than 163 or a female student has Gen Rank better than 477 but are not listed in following list, they are requested to contact the undersigned immediately for correction in the list.

List of MET Toppers (Boys)

Sr.	Univ. Roll No.	Roll No.	Name List of MET Topp	Branch	Gen Rank	Father Name
1	2019021013	4901504	ADITYA KUMAR GUPTA	CSE	11	VIRENDRA KUMAR GUPTA
2	2019021052	6601146	AYUSH KUMAR	CSE	17	VIJAY BAHADUR VERMA
3	2019021094	6201655	NiMIt Didwania	CSE	21	Anish Didwania
4	2019021075	5801409	Jeetendra kumar	CSE	40	Jagat Singh
5	2019021144	5801005	Shubham Pandey	CSE	58	Arvind Kumar Pandey
6	2019021053	5501302	AYUSH TIWARI	CSE	76	KUNDAN KUMAR PATI TIWARI
7	2019021141	5801356	Shobhit Mishra	CSE	96	Vishnu Swaroop Mishra
8	2019021050	4201545	Awanish Gupta	CSE	104	Hari Pratap gupta
9	2019031071	5301035	KRISHNA KR KUSHWAHA	EE	108	Jai Prakash Singh Kushwaha
10	2019021101	5101557	PRADEEP PANDEY	CSE	110	Ram Prakash Pandey
11	2019021040	6101710	ARCHIT SHANKAR TRIPATHI	CSE	115	HRIDAYA SHANKAR TRIPATHI
12	2019021058	5801053	Devansh Bajpai	CSE	126	ANAND NARAYAN BAJPAI
13	2019011065	4301361	HIMANSHU PRADHAN	CE	130	SATYENDRA PRADHAN
14	2019021095	5401551	Nitin Kumar Singh	CSE	138	Radheshyam singh
15	2019021041	4101318	Arnav Kumar Pandey	CSE	139	Ajay Kumar Pandey
16	2019021080	6101728	Kshitiz Agrahari	CSE	144	Rajesh Agrahari
17	2019021172	6801537	VIVEK KUMAR SHRIVASTAV	CSE	145	Narendra Pratap Lal Shrivastav
18	2019021159	4401167	Twinkle Sharma	CSE	152	Rakesh Babu Sharma
19	2019031009	5401548	ABHISHEK KUMAR GUPTA	EE	157	PAWAN KUMAR GUPTA
20	2019021108	6001116	PRASHANT MAURYA	CSE	160	Manoj Kumar Maurya
21	2019021062	5901476	Divyanshu Dixit**	CSE	163	Pankaj kumar dixit

^{**} Considered only when highlighted student at sr. 4 is not a regular student

List of MET Toppers (Girls)

Sr.	Univ. Roll No.	Roll No.	Name	Branch	Gen	Father Name
					Rank	
1	2019021121	5901529	RUPAL SINGH	CSE	90	PRAVIN KUMAR SINGH
2	2019021029	6601035	ANSHIKA SRIVASTAVA	CSE	134	Prashant Kumar Srivastava
3	2019021035	6101081	ANUSHREE TIWARI	CSE	167	PAWAN KUMAR TIWARI
4	2019021086	6201441	MANSI MISHRA	CSE	223	S K MISHRA
5	2019021014	4401195	Akansha Saxena	CSE	224	SANJEEV SAXENA
6	2019011059	4901085	GARIMA DUBEY	CE	227	Dharmendra Kumar Dubey
7	2019041134	6501085	SUBHANGI DUBEY	ECE	237	SARVESHWAR DUBEY
8	2019021034	5801643	Anushka katiyar	CSE	297	Shri Niwas Katiyar
9	2019021061	6001476	DIPTI PATEL	CSE	305	Harendra Nath Singh Patel
10	2019021039	5501444	Aradhya tripathi	CSE	337	Anjani Nandan Tripathi
11	2019021164	5201611	VARSHA GUPTA	CSE	355	RAKESH M GUPTA
12	2019021104	4501095	PRANJAL	CSE	356	RAJEEV SINGH
13	2019021133	6101568	SAUMYA SRIVASTAVA	CSE	359	RAJESH KUMAR SRIVASTAVA

14	2019021123	6301184	SAKSHI SONI	CSE	360	Pramod Kumar Verma
15	2019041144	5801393	Swarnima Mishra	ECE	373	Dharmendra Mishra
16	2019021073	6601621	JAYA MISHRA	CSE	376	Vivek Mishra
17	2019021067	4901335	HARSHITA JAISWAL	CSE	396	SANJAY JAISWAL
18	2019021142	4501528	Shreya Shahi	CSE	398	AJAY KUMAR SHAHI
19	2019011086	6501489	NAURIN KHATUN	CE	410	ABULLAIS ANSARI
20	2019021118	5801463	Reena Patel	CSE	477	RAVI PATEL

Lastacky sections (below to

(Prof. Sarvpal Singh) Coordinator, Admission Cell Chairman, ITRC