Minutes of the Departmental meeting held in the chamber of HOD on dated 14/01/2016 at 12.30 P.M.

The following faculty members were present:-

- 1. Prof. B. S. Rai
- 2. Sri G. S. Tripathi
- 3. Dr. R.K. Chauhan
- 4. Sri. Rajan Mishra
- 5. Sri Gangandeep Bharti
- 6. Dr. Sudhanshu Verma
- 7. Sri R.D. Pandey
- 8. Sri Vimal Kumar Mishra
- 9. Sri Arvind Kumar Pandey
- 10. Sri Yatindra Gaurav
- 11. Sri Chandan
- 12. Miss Ritambhra Mishra
- 13. Mrs Pooja Lohia
- 14. Mrs Priyanka
- 15. Miss Savita Singh
- 16. Miss Srishti Singh
- 17. Sri. Prabodh Kumar

The following matters were discussed

- 1. It was decided that all the O.Cs of various Labs will submit their Lab development proposal latest by 18/01/2016.
- 2. The three members committee (Sri Rajan Mishra, Sri Gagandeep Bharti & Dr. Sudhanshu Verma) was constituted to prepare a report on Texas Instrumentation proposal latest by 20/01/2016.
- 3. All the faculty members were requested to submit their course file and the tutorial sheets of (Odd & Even semester) in soft & hard copy latest by 21/01/2016.
- 4. The departmental O.C. Library Sri Gagandeep Bharti was also requested to send the additional requirement of text books/reference books for B.Tech. 2nd year (ECE) latest by 22/01/2016 and prepare the requirement for B.Tech. 3rd year (ECE)
- 5. The department has decided to take the approval for exemption of registration fee of those students (M.Tech./Research Scholars) whose papers are accepted in conference to be organized by our department (RACEM-2016) in the month of March-2016.
- 6. The discussion regarding the completion of syllabus was held in the meeting. It was found that Unit-I of all the subjects has been completed by the faculty members.

Meeting ended with thanks to the chair.