## MADAN MOHAN MALAVIYA UNIVERSITY OF TECHNOLOGY, GORAKHPUR

## OFFICE-MEMORANDUM

In pursuance of guidelines (copy enclosed) issued for establishment of Internal Quality Assurance Cell at Department level known as Departmental Internal Quality Assurance Cell (DIQAC), the competent authority has approved to establish the same for Mechanical Engineering Department with constitution as under. The term of the said Committee will be for one year.

	Head of the Mechanical Engineering Department	Chairperson
1.		Member
2.	Prof. S. K. Srivastava	Member
3.	Prof. S. C. Jayswal	Member
4.	Prof. Jeeoot Singh	Member
5.	Prof. A. K. Agarwal, Mechanical Engineering, IIT-BHU, Varanasi	
6.	Er. Ajit Srivastava, Alumni, Altair Industrial Technologies Pvt. Ltd., 901, Onyx, North Main Road, Koregaon Park, Pune	Member
7.	Rr. M. P. Kandoi, 27, Purdilpur, Khova Mandi, Cinema Road, Golghar, Gorakhpur	Member
8.	Dr. Swati Gangwar, Assistant Professor	Member-Secretary

Encl: As above.

Prof. D. K. Dwivedi) (Prof. D. K. Dwivedi) Member-Secretary, IQAC and Dean of Academic Affairs

## Letter No.: MMMUT/DOAA/INC\_140/ 229/2020

Dated December 15, 2020

Copy to:

- 1. Respected members of the DIQAC (MED), as above.
- 2. All Deans/ All Heads/ Librarian/ Professor, T&P/Chairman, ITRC/Coordinator, DIIC
- 3. Registrar
- 4. Controller of Finance
- 5. Controller of Examination
- 6. PA to VC for kind information to Hon'ble Vice-Chancellor
- 7. Webmaster for display on the University website

Subcours!

(Prof. D. K. Dwivedi) Member-Secretary, IQAC and Dean of Academic Affairs