New Course started (2018-19): M.Sc. Physics (Specialization in Electronics)  |    Application Form for Admission under NRI/Kashmiri Migrants Quota in B.Tech. Ist year  |    5th IEEE International Conference on Electrical, Electronics and Computer Engineering (UPCON-2018)

Internal Quality Assurance Cell

1. Prof . S.N. Singh, Vice Chancellor Chairman
2. Prof . K . G . Upadhyay, Electrical Engg. Deptt. Member
3. Prof. S.K. Srivastava, Mechanical Engg. Deptt. Member
4. Prof. Rakesh Kumar, Computer Science & Engg. Deptt. Member
5. Sri. R. D. patel, Civil Engg . Deptt . Member
6. Prof. A.N. Tiwari, Electrical Engg. Deptt. Member
7. Dr. R. K. Shukla, Civil Engg . Deptt . Member
8. Prof. R. K. Chauhan, Electronics and Communication Engg . Deptt . Member
9. Maj . G . S . Tripathi, Electronics and Communication Engg . Deptt . Member
10. Er. J. P. Maskara, Mahavir Juit Mill, Gorakhpur Member
11. Prof. Gopinath, Deen Dayal Upadhyay Gorakhpur University, Gorakhpur Member
12. Prof. Raghunandan Sen Gupta, IME, IIT Kanpur Member
13. Prof . D. K. Dwivedi
Department of Applied Science
Member Secretary