Three Under Graduate Programs (CSE, EE & CE) are accredited by National Board of Accreditation as per Washington Accord  |    Short films on ill effects of ragging  |    Admission Notification for NRI & Kashmiri Migrants-2017  |    Link to download Admit Card of Admission Test-2017  |    On Line Application For Recruitment 2017 of Various Teaching Post

Community Training Cell


Dr. Sudhir Kumar Srivastava, Associate Professor, Electrical Engineering Department


Sri M.K. Srivastava, Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Engineering Department


Ms Sana Zafar, Assistant Professor ,Civil Engineering Department

Member/ Secretary

Dr. Sudhanshu Verma, Assistant Professor Electronics Engineering Department


Sri Ram Vilas Prasad, Assistant Professor ,Mechanical Engineering Department